iWeiss Theatrical Solutions       https://www.iweiss.com


Events

= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

NATEAC Conference

Sunday, July 17 2016 - Monday, July 18 2016

Website

2

LHAT Conference

Sunday, July 17 2016 - Wednesday, July 20 2016

Website

3

LDI Tradeshow

Monday, October 17 2016 - Sunday, October 23 2016

Website

4

Closed for Thanksgiving, Happy Holidays!

Thursday, November 24 2016 - Friday, November 25 2016

5

Annual iWeiss Holiday Party

Monday, December 12 2016
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Our office will be closed for our Annual iWeiss Holiday Party from 1pm-5pm today. 


6

Closed for Christmas! Happy Holidays!

Monday, December 26 2016

Closed for Christmas! Happy Holidays!


7

New Year's Day

Sunday, January 01 2017

8

Closed for New Years Day! Happy New Year!

Monday, January 02 2017

Closed for New Years Day! Happy New Year!


9

New Year's Day observed

Monday, January 02 2017

10

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 16 2017

11

Valentine's Day

Tuesday, February 14 2017

12

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20 2017

13

Closed for President's Day

Monday, February 20 2017

14

USITT Conference

Thursday, March 09 2017

Website

15

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 12 2017

16

Thomas Jefferson's Birthday

Thursday, April 13 2017

17

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 16 2017

18

Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, May 29 2017

19

Closed for Independence Day

Tuesday, July 04 2017

20

Closed for Labor Day

Monday, September 04 2017


Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Mon, Feb 20 Holidays Closed for President's Day
Thu, Mar 09 Tradeshows & Conferences USITT Conference  Website
Mon, May 29 Holidays Closed for Memorial Day
Tue, Jul 04 Holidays Closed for Independence Day
Mon, Sep 04 Holidays Closed for Labor Day