iWeiss Theatrical Solutions       https://www.iweiss.com
[Skip to Content]


Events

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

NATEAC Conference

Sunday, July 17 2016 - Monday, July 18 2016

Website

2

LHAT Conference

Sunday, July 17 2016 - Wednesday, July 20 2016

Website

3

LDI Tradeshow

Monday, October 17 2016 - Sunday, October 23 2016

Website

4

Closed for Thanksgiving, Happy Holidays!

Thursday, November 24 2016 - Friday, November 25 2016

5

Annual iWeiss Holiday Party

Monday, December 12 2016
01:00 PM EST - 05:00 PM EST

Our office will be closed for our Annual iWeiss Holiday Party from 1pm-5pm today. 


6

Closed for Christmas! Happy Holidays!

Monday, December 26 2016

Closed for Christmas! Happy Holidays!


7

Closed for New Years Day! Happy New Year!

Monday, January 02 2017

Closed for New Years Day! Happy New Year!


8

Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, May 29 2017

9

TONY Awards

Sunday, June 11 2017
08:00 PM EST - 11:00 PM EST

Tony Awards Website

10

Closed for Independence Day

Tuesday, July 04 2017

11

Closed for Labor Day

Monday, September 04 2017

12

Closed for Christmas!

Monday, December 25 2017

13

Closed for New Years!

Monday, January 01 2018

QR Code